NBSV Scorerlizenzen

NBSV Scorer Obmann

Peter Schulze
Tel. 0176-24249447
E-Mail: Scorer@nbsv.de

Lizenzsuche
A B C D
Sehnde Devils
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Albrecht Andreas 02-C-09-0229 01774207739 andreas@damisa.de
Beneke Florian 10-A-15-0184 - -
Quahlo Jasmin 02-C-10-0245 - -
Buxtehude Hedgehogs
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Armbruster Christian 02-C-16-0309 - -
Rinka Christian 02-C-10-0250 - -
Schreck Kevin-Patrick 02-C-11-0255 - -
Bremen Dockers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Beckmann Thorsten 02-B-12-0068 +491796654678 greenwhitewombat@web.de
Chrystossek Oliver 02-B-10-0063 0176-27529534 info@olive-r.eu
Dorn Daniel 02-C-15-301 0152 05768430  delta.romeo@gmx.net
Frank Christine 02-C-12-0265 01626060095 ChristineFrank87@gmx.de
Gimon Tino 10-A-11-0146 0172 5665843  gimon@gmx.de
Münch Steven 02-C-15-0297 0157 87043111  steven_muench@yahoo.de
Ockenfels Karsten 02-B-15-0077 - karsten.ockenfels@freenet.de
Stölting Olaf 10-A-97-0015 0173-9318640 olaf.stoelting@gmail.com
Stoppel Katrin 02-B-11-0066 01797387957  krueckchen@web.de
Teegen Astrid 02-B-08-0055 0162-1353717  deadsheriff@gmx.de
Thomann-Arenhorst Christian 02-C-09-0233 01723128187 cthomann76@yahoo.com
Braunschweig Spot Up 89ers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Bergmann Olaf 02-B-16-0081 - furgeson@gmx.net
Buschtöns Robert 02-B-16-0080 - -
Collet Martina 10-A-07-0110 - -
Schmelz Franziska 02-C-03-145 - -
Stripling Dominic 02-C-05-0170 - -
Oldenburg Hornets
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Bhattacharyya-Wiegmann Bernd 02-C-09-0228 01724239569 bernd.b-w@web.de
Heinrichs Manuela 02-C-16-0305 - -
Nobes Nico 02-C-12-0272 - -
Renken Kathleen 02-C-14-0283 - -
Spaden Devils
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Bobert Katarina 02-C-09-0256 - -
Flügge Bettina 02-C-15-0293 - -
Hildesheim Crusaders
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Braune Jennifer 02-C-14-0289 - -
Hesse Julian 02-C-17-0318 - julian.hesse@arcor.de
Oonk Linus 02-C-17-0317 - linus.oonk@web.de
Dohren Wild Farmers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Brunckhorst Thies 02-C-12-0266 - -
Ceglarz Klaus 10-A-05-0083 - tinehostmann@gmx.de
Dallmann Kirsten 02-B-06-0048 - -
Fleischer Birk 02-C-17-0319 - tinehostmann@gmx.de
Hassenpflug Antje 02-C-05-0167 - -
Hassenpflug Julia 02-B-12-0070 - -
Hostmann Christine 10-A-12-0155 - tinehostmann@gmx.de
Mandel Bennett 02-C-15-0302 - -
Schmidt Erika 02-B-09-0060 - -
Schulze Peter 10-A-98-0022 - -
Stüber Anne-Christin 02-C-15-0298 - -
Von Der Weihe Malena 02-B-12-0067 - -
Fischbeck Sharks
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Dehne Björn 02-B-97-0002 - -
Huchthausen Jens 02-B-13-0073 - -
Hannover Regents
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Dirscherl Rene 02-C-16-0307 - -
Eggert Maria 10-A-12-0156 - -
Froese Kevin 02-B-13-0075 - -
Froese Siegfried 02-C-14-0291 - -
Hanke Oliver 10-A-09-0131 - -
Hartmann Bärbel 02-B-08-0053 - -
Kast Cornelius 02-B-15-0078 - -
Klein Sebastian 02-C-13-0319 - -
Knölke Tim 02-C-14-0284 - -
Köhler Gesa 10-A-15-0188 - -
Kuhlmann Lothar 02-C-15-0295 - -
Frau Ludwig Tabea 02-C-14-0292 - -
Pospiech Patrick 02-C-14-0286 - -
Rast Stefan 02-C-16-0306 - -
Tschira Adrian 02-C-16-0308 - -
Göttingen Allstars
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Flotho-Salzmann Bettina 02-C-15-0294 01731552073 anitteb98@web.de
Tiemann Julie 02-B-08-0169 - -
Winterbauer Anja 02-C-05-0176 0151-18315355 winterbauer@hotmail.com
Osnabrück Basebusters
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Funhoff Annika 02-C-08-127 01744027000 -
Hänigsen Farmers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Glienke Ramona 02-B-12-0069 0151 54609737 mrglienke@t-online.de
Hansmann Alexandra 02-C-15-0303 0173 8179522 ahnsm@gmx.de
Peukert Sirka 02-C-17-0315 0172 8754114 m.peukert@t-online.de
Rumpf Sabrina 02-C-17-0312 0162 8640614 Sabrina.rumpf@gmail.com
Steinkampf Ute 02-C-17-0313 0176 23125764 tmueller33@gmx.de
Wiese Anika 02-B-16-0082 0162 3224170 anika.beneke@gmx.de
Hevensen Pioneers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Henne Torsten 02-C-05-0182 - -
Naumann Annett 02-C-10-0244 - -
Bremerhaven Bandits
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Kück Matthias 02-C-17-0314 015758495470 Cro-mags@freenet.de
Lüneburg Woodlarks
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Ludwig Sandra 02-B-15-0079 - Sandyl73@gmx.de
Mücke Jens 02-C-12-0269 - -
Petersen Anika 02-B-17-0083 - i.bergmann@kabelmail.de
Putensen Janin 02-B-13-0072 - -
Thiemicke Sabine 02-B-13-0071 - -
Stade Black Sox
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Müller Kristof 02-C-14-0285 0160 99601072 kristof.mueller@yahoo.com
Rach Nicole Sylvia 02-C-99-0071 - -
Rueß Thomas 02-C-99-0073 - -
Rueß Nina 02-C-10-0239 - -
Schierloh Janine 02-C-16-0310 - -
Wellmann Patricia 02-C-10-0238 - -
Bückeburg Buccaneers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Herr Osterthun Gerrit 02-C-15-0299 - -
Staaks Adrian 02-B-17-0084 01785508271 bueckeburg-strikes@gmx.de
Bad Harzburg Krodos
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Schönberg Maik 02-C-17-0316 - Krodos@web.de
Schönberg Claudia 02-C-17-0311 - -

Kommentare sind geschlossen