NBSV Softball Umpirelizenzen

NBSV Softball Umpire Obmann

Olaf Stölting
Tel. 0173/9318640
E-Mail: Stoelting@nbsv.de

Lizenzsuche
A B C D
Bremen Dockers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Beckmann Thorsten SC-04 +491796654678 greenwhitewombat@web.de
Even Mareike SC-43 017620065503 mareike.even@gmx.de
Mönch Elena SC-44 015734356908 Elena.Moench@web.de
Stölting Olaf SB-19 0173-9318640 olaf.stoelting@gmail.com
Aurich Shoreliners
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Heeren Lena SC-09 - Lena.heeren@gmx.de
Janssen Marie SC-11 015259191689 Marie.Janssen16@icloud.com
Hannover Regents
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Johst Teresa Veronika SC-08 - -
Leyers Malin SC-42 - -
Schell Elena SB-02 - -
Schwonbeck Susanne SB-41 - -
Lüneburg Woodlarks
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Mingorance Valerie SC-23 - -
Wohlers Selma SC-18 - selma.wohlers@gmx.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen