NBSV Baseball Umpirelizenzen

NBSV Umpire Obmann

Michael Mazur
Tel. 0152/33676783
E-Mail: Umpire(at)mmazur.de

Lizenzsuche
A B C D
Sehnde Devils
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Albrecht Andreas B-02-15-0082 01774207739 andreas@damisa.de
Höfer Felix C-21 017682248432 Hoeferfelix@web.de
Schneider Paul Hendrik D-05 - -
Wieninger Kai D-02 - kai.wieninger@htp-tel.de
Bremen Dockers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Batista Pedro Pablo C-28 0172 6421805  pablo29@hotmail.de
Beckmann Thorsten B-36 +491796654678 greenwhitewombat@web.de
Führling Niclas C-82 +49 1575 7226871 nf@drfp.de
Glißmann Lino C-20 +49 176 86973785 linolee03@gmail.com
Hadeler Andries C-26 01520 3757576 hadan96@arcor.de
Hamannt Jens Uwe C-37 015773133552 hamannt@gmx.de
Kieschnick Niklas C-90 +49 162 6363291 niklas.kieschnick@gmx.de
Kreutz Sebastian C-34 0173 7463306 kreutzy.sk@googlemail.com
Meier-Glißmann Jan C-25 - jmwarm@gmail.com
Ockenfels Karsten B-23 - karsten.ockenfels@freenet.de
Peukert Andreas C-51 0170-6329891 andreas.peukert@gmx.de
Pfennigstorf Alexander B-08 +4915730149034 apfennigstorf@web.de
Plachetta Falk B-16 01629355894  falk.plachetta@googlemail.com
Schnetlage Jan B-27 +4915125246832 schnetlage.jan@googlemail.com
Stölting Olaf B-42 0173-9318640 olaf.stoelting@gmail.com
Volders Rodriguez Steven C-67 015751904761 stiven_0608@hotmail.com
Göttingen Allstars
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Batschkus Lars B-99 0170-5402693 butsch2002@gmx.de
Kraft André C-57 - -
Pérez Brayan C-27 0152 53276747 brayanepm@gmail.com
Strauß Steffen B-25 017620501333 steffenstrauss@gmx.de
Braunschweig Spot Up 89ers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Bergmann Ingo C-73 - i-bergmann@gmx.de
Biertümpel Stefan C-11 - -
Grünert Sven B-44 01733875083 sven.gruenert@aol.de
Nalewaja Nick C-10 015234082789 nick.nalewaja@googlemail.com
Pomsel Danny C-35 - -
Dohren Wild Farmers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Biermann Felix C-48 - fpkgpbiermann@gmail.com
Brockmann Christoph C-39 - christoph.brockmann@web.de
Gade Andre B-32 - -
Paczkowski Ole C-06 - -
Wille Dirk C-32 - -
Wohlgemuth David C-14 - wohlgemuth14@gmx.de
Löningen Tigers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Breher Patrick C-12 - -
Wehden Bandits
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Buschmann Daniel C-47 01719967884 busdan4@gmail.com
Hebenstreit Dirk C-38 - d.hebenstreit@gmx.de
Kolvenbach Jens C-45 01714833315 Jkolvenbach@web.de
Hannover Regents
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Charge Patric C-88 - -
Friese Martin C-80 - martin.friese18@web.de
Heißmeyer Hauke C-18 - -
Klein Maik C-97 - -
Maier Jörg C-157 01705855563 joerg@maier-hannover.de
Hevensen Pioneers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Deppe Christian B-67 0178 8882248 deppe.christian@gmx.de
Lübbers Jan-Niclas C-65 0175 7905733 torsten.henne@bsv-hevensen.de
Lüneburg Woodlarks
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Dietrich Tom-Lennart C-70 - -
Fricke Nico C-42 - ItsNicoFricke@gmail.com
Lückhoff Sören C-93 - soeren.lueckhoff@web.de
Plettau Tom C-52 01604564430 tomplettau@gmx.de
Putensen Kilian C-04 015780447742 kilipu@gmx.de
Stache Moritz C-69 - Moritz.stache@gmx.de
Wöhlke Björn C-24 0170 8131569 bjoernschleicher@gmx.net
Aurich Shoreliners
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Döhring Johannes C-94 0160-95060147 -
Spaden Devils
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Eichberger Ingo C-76 - ieichberger@gmx.net
Endler Björn C-60 0171-1219031 endlerb@yahoo.de
Ohsiek Patrick C-36 0162-6626240 Patrick_ohsiek@web.de
Oldenburg Hornets
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Franke Tyronne C-23 0152-26667175 office@swo-online.de
Rowland Nathan C-77 0170-2256774 nate.rowland@gmail.com
Schwarz Leon David C-72 0162-3771731 leon.schwarz22@web.de
Buxtehude Hedgehogs
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Frieß Mike C-55 - mike-friess@web.de
Meyer Falko C-03 017645718517 meyer-zwei@freenet.de
Schäffner Michael C-13 017664722199 schaeffner.michael@gmx.de
Schmidt Florian C-01 015116922723 florianschmidt1989@googlemail.com
Thessen Christian C-15 015111629730 c.thessen@gmx.de
Hänigsen Farmers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Geist Nils-Hagen B-62 +49 1511 2765128 hagen_geist@web.de
Glienke Marco C-84 017646032572 mrglienke@t-online.de
Klein Thomas C-99 0160 4045465 th.klein.md@gmail.com
Rumpf Bernd C-02 0151 12602228 Jbnr1968@gmail.com
Rumpf Sebastian C-31 0162 864 0643 basti.rumpf@gmail.com
Schwarze Sascha C-56 01520 6857290 saschaschwarze20@gmail.com
Schwarze Tim C-87 0157 85905413 timschwarze1989@googlemail.com
Fischbeck Sharks
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Gleiss Frederick C-29 - umpire@fischbecksharks.de
Kappmeyer Steffen C-30 - umpire@fischbecksharks.de
Koch Christian B-14 - baseball@fischbecksharks.de
Magerkurth Marvin D-98 - umpire@fischbecksharks.de
Wilhelmshaven Waves
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Grewe Malte C-17 0163-4368368 malte_91@web.de
Grewe Franziska C-16 0152-24847638 -
Würfel Christian B-17 - -
Stade Black Sox
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Harms Jonas C-59 - -
Kretschmer Jan C-22 - jank21@hotmail.de
Müller Kristof B-60 0160 99601072 kristof.mueller@yahoo.com
Wolfsburg Blackbirds
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Hoyer Michael C-40 - hoyer47@web.de
Hildesheim Crusaders
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Kühn Eike-Christian C-75 0171-8432395 ec.kuehn@hildesheim-crusaders.de
Rathkamp Thomas C-19 - thomasbender18@hotmail.com
Szymanski Jacek B-35 0177-6741529 jacek_szymanski@gmx.net
Taube Marcel C-62 01577-3247718 m.taube@hildesheim-crusaders.de
Barrien Green Bears
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Legenhausen Tobias C-170 - -
Roedel Kevin C-33 0172 8119974 kmroedel@hotmail.de
Rogge Jens C-74 - -
Bad Harzburg Krodos
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Naser Amin D-04 - krodos@web.de
Wolf Henrik D-03 - tsg-bad-harzburg@t-online.de
Löningen Tigers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Rogge Mathias C-96 0175-5719675 mathias.rogge@gmx.de
Alfeld Greenhorns
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Seiler Brian C-05 0160-7750488 bernd01@alfeld-greenhorns.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen