NBSV Baseball Umpirelizenzen

NBSV Umpire Obmann

Michael Mazur
Tel. 0152/33676783
E-Mail: Umpire(at)mmazur.de

Lizenzsuche
A B C D
Sehnde Devils
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Albrecht Andreas B-02-15-0082 01774207739 andreas@damisa.de
Bremen Dockers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Batista Pedro Pablo C-28 0172 6421805  pablo29@hotmail.de
Beckmann Thorsten B-36 +491796654678 greenwhitewombat@web.de
Führling Niclas C-82 +49 1575 7226871 nf@drfp.de
Hamannt Jens Uwe C-37 015773133552 hamannt@gmx.de
Kieschnick Niklas C-90 +49 162 6363291 niklas.kieschnick@gmx.de
Kreutz Sebastian C-34 0173 7463306 kreutzy.sk@googlemail.com
Ockenfels Karsten B-23 - karsten.ockenfels@freenet.de
Okaty Thomas B-00 - -
Peukert Andreas C-51 0170-6329891 andreas.peukert@gmx.de
Pfennigstorf Alexander B-08 +4915730149034 apfennigstorf@web.de
Plachetta Falk B-16 01629355894  falk.plachetta@googlemail.com
Schnetlage Jan B-27 +4915125246832 schnetlage.jan@googlemail.com
Steven Volders Rodriguez C-67 015751904761 stiven_0608@hotmail.com
Stölting Olaf B-42 0173-9318640 olaf.stoelting@gmail.com
Göttingen Allstars
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Batschkus Lars B-99 0170-5402693 butsch2002@gmx.de
Kraft André C-57 - -
Pérez Brayan C-27 0152 53276747 brayanepm@gmail.com
Strauß Steffen B-25 017620501333 steffenstrauss@gmx.de
Dohren Wild Farmers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Becker Tobias C-85 - -
Biermann Felix C-48 - fpkgpbiermann@gmail.com
Brockmann Christoph C-39 - christoph.brockmann@web.de
Hassenpflug Jan C-78 - -
Hassenpflug Timo C-44 - -
Hoffmann Marc C-66 - -
Löwenau Sebastian C-79 - -
Wohlgemuth David C-14 - wohlgemuth14@gmx.de
Braunschweig Spot Up 89ers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Bergmann Ingo C-73 - i-bergmann@gmx.de
Biertümpel Stefan C-11 - -
Gabrielczyk Jakob C-22 - -
Grünert Sven B-44 - -
Jaeger Maximilian C-92 - -
Nalewaja Nick C-10 - nick.nalewaja@googlemail.de
Pomsel Danny C-35 - -
Volland Phillip C-32 - -
Hildesheim Crusaders
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Bohlen Kassen D-10 - Bohly@gmx.de
Kühn Eike-Christian C-75 0171-8432395 ec.kuehn@hildesheim-crusaders.de
Rathkamp Thomas C-19 - thomasbender18@hotmail.com
Szymanski Jacek B-35 0177-6741529 jacek_szymanski@gmx.net
Taube Marcel C-62 01577-3247718 Marcel_taube@web.de
Lüneburg Woodlarks
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Bolhuis Torsten C-68 0163-6929287 bolle@bollemie.de
Dietrich Tom-Lennart C-70 - -
Lückhoff Sören C-93 - soeren.lueckhoff@web.de
Plettau Tom C-52 01604564430 tomplettau@gmx.de
Putensen Kilian C-04 - -
Putensen Janin C-20 - -
Stache Moritz C-69 - Moritz.stache@gmx.de
Oldenburg Hornets
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Burschka David C-58 - david.burschka@gmx.de
Franke Tyronne C-23 0152-26667175 augustiniak@web.de
Paschke Matthias C-54 01789741641 matthias.paschke@gmx.net
Rowland Nathan C-77 0170-2256774 nate.rowland@gmail.com
Schwarz Leon David C-72 0162-3771731 leon.schwarz22@web.de
Bremerhaven Bandits
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Buschmann Daniel C-47 01719967884 busdan4@gmail.com
Hebenstreit Dirk C-38 - d.hebenstreit@gmx.de
Kolvenbach Jens C-45 01714833315 Jkolvenbach@web.de
Hannover Regents
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Charge Patric C-88 - -
Dralle René C-07 - -
Friese Martin C-80 - martin.friese18@web.de
Garcia-Tastan Dennis C-50 - degata@gmx.de
Hagemann Pascal C-63 - pascalhagemann@web.de
Klein Maik C-97 - -
Klokkers Jan C-21 - -
Moock Johannes C-13 - -
Mut Alex C-61 - a.mut@gmx.de
Hevensen Pioneers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Deppe Christian B-67 0178 8882248 deppe.christian@gmx.de
Lübbers Jan-Niclas C-65 0175 7905733 torsten.henne@bsv-hevensen.de
Aurich Shoreliners
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Döhring Johannes C-94 0160-95060147 -
Heyd Kevin C-95 - kevin106@gmx.de
Kramer Tobias C-09 - -
Peters Mathias C-06 - -
Spaden Devils
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Eichberger Ingo C-76 - ieichberger@gmx.net
Endler Björn C-60 0171-1219031 endlerb@yahoo.de
Flügge Jan C-81 - jan3rdbase@web.de
Grewe Malte C-17 - Malte_91@web.de
Ohsiek Patrick C-36 0162-6626240 Patrick_ohsiek@web.de
Hänigsen Farmers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Geist Nils-Hagen B-62 +49 1511 2765128 hagen_geist@web.de
Glienke Marco C-84 0171 3193905 mrglienke@t-online.de
Klein Thomas C-99 0160 4045465 th.klein.md@gmail.com
Noserke Jean Paul B-47 - -
Rumpf Bernd C-02 0151 12602228 Jbnr1968@gmail.com
Schwarze Tim C-87 0157 85905413 timschwarze1989@googlemail.com
Schwarze Sascha C-56 01520 6857290 saschaschwarze20@gmail.com
Bückeburg Buccaneers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Frau Gerling Jasmin C-40 - jasmingerling94@web.de
Frau Kirchhoff Kimberly C-41 - kimberly.kirchhoff@yahoo.de
Osnabrück Basebusters
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Gerliz Alexander C-86 0176-65604131 -
Fischbeck Sharks
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Gleiss Frederick C-29 - umpire@fischbecksharks.de
Golke Helmut B-74 - umpire@fischbecksharks.de
Kappmeyer Steffen C-30 - -
Koch Christian B-14 - baseball@fischbecksharks.de
Magerkurth Marvin C-98 - umpire@fischbecksharks.de
Rehm Dirk B-28 - umpire@fischbecksharks.de
Stade Black Sox
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Harms Jonas C-59 - -
Müller Kristof B-60 0160 99601072 kristof.mueller@yahoo.com
Schröder Till C-83 - -
Schünemann Lennart C-64 - -
Niedersachsen
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Hoffmann Nils A-10-0091-B - Info@mmazur.de
Wagener Andreas C-26 - -
Würfel Christian B-17 - WavesNo25@aol.com
Löningen Tigers
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Hummel Mark C-15 - -
Rogge Matthias C-96 - mathias.rogge@gmx.de
Buxtehude Hedgehogs
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Meyer Falko C-03 - meyer-zwei@freenet.de
Schmidt Florian C-01 - florianschmidt1989@googlemail.com
Barrien Green Bears
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Rogge Jens C-74 0160 97374906 jensrogge@gmx.net
Alfeld Greenhorns
Name Lizenz-Nr. Mobil E-Mail
Seiler Brian C-05 0160-7750488 bernd01@alfeld-greenhorns.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen